MZU elects new board

A group photo of Mile Zero Ultimate (MZU)'s board of directors for 2019-2020.

Congratulations to Mile Zero Ultimate on its successful AGM and election of a new board of directors!

The new board includes:

  • President: Allan Johnson
  • VP league: Jason Murphy
  • VP communications: Rachael Fitkowski
  • VP spirit: Colin Martin
  • Members at large: Jill Henderson, Dana Howse, Jordan A Kavanagh, Chris Downey, Rebecca Price and Lesley Butler.

The board still needs a VP finance. Anyone who is interested may contact

Ultimate NL looks forward to working closely with the new MZU board over the coming year.

Click here to view slides from the AGM.